TS Eliot New Collection

T. S. Eliot: A New Collection


Buy product

Categories: , .

Product Description

This volume brings together four of T. S. Eliot’s powerful collections into one. It includes such classic poems as “The Love Song of J. Alfred Prufrock,” “Portrait of a Lady,” “Preludes,” “Gerontion,” “Sweeney Among the Nightingales,” and “The Waste Land.” It also includes poems that haven’t been previously collected and a short story Eliot wrote, “Eeldrop and Appleplex.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “T. S. Eliot: A New Collection”